Release your inner insanity

February 13, 2011 at 1:26 pm (Ravings)

There is a fine line between sanity and lunacy and I sure do enjoy crossing it from time to time. What will be found on the other side, nobody knows! But whatever it is, it will surely bring a smile or two to myself and possibly those near to me. People really should let their inner maniac come out and play, because even caged pets deserve a nip of fresh air now and then.

I am a thinker, but I am not an over-thinker as one of my close friends who will remain anonymous. A clue is that he is known as “the fourth”. If you have seen the movie Yes with Jim Carrey, you must realize that there is truth in the plot of the movie. So many experiences can be had by just going against the little voice in your head that says “what if”. You should replace that annoying little voice with a smooth brittish voice that says “bloody hell mate, do It!”

This is a beautiful picture by an artist known as Sephiroths muse, and it always reminds me of Castlevania. But I never really understood why. daniel_blum_the_insane_vamp_by_sephiroths_muse1

“Rejoice!” Shouted the peasants as my lunacy slowly descended upon them.

Leave a Reply

