Decoration, round two!

June 27, 2009 at 9:44 pm (This is my life)

My friend knows me all to well and used that to his advantage when he successfully tried to manipulate me. Not long ago, he bought two paintings which he later decided would not fit his decoration. Since he paid for them, he wanted to sell them and not just throw them away. So what he did was ask us over, and put the painting in plain sight. He knew that I would love them and once I let him know of that fact, he pounced at my wallet and managed to sell both paintings. For a great price of course and I am most grateful to him actually. Aren’t they beautiful? I love how the red in the picture blends in with the purple and gray in the room. See it in real life and judge for your self!

I’ve been working on decorating my home to fit my taste perfectly and step by step, Ive reached the same type of room I’ve imagined in my deranged head. Once I set up my new speakers, you’ll see a happy and slightly deaf Farzan. Before I leave you to admire these two paintings of mine, The picture on the piano is a picture of Stevie Wonder which is one of now three pictures in the living room.

DSC01562

2 Comments

  1. earthwindandliars said,

    Whatever you paid it was totally awesome damn diddely worth it!

  2. Farzan Zand said,

    Thank you mate! I’m glad you liked them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

