Stand up comedy on monday = good times for all!

May 29, 2009 at 8:59 pm (This is my life)

We’ve been waiting but the time has finally come for us to see a genius at work. Dylan Moran, everyone’s favourite brittish comedian is actually coming to sweden next week and guess who has tickets. (If you guessed someone else than me, then you are a complete retard and should bomb whichever school you went to). I love how he is so cynical and so sarcastic, all the time! Even his greetings makes you laugh, because that’s the kind of genius he is. By the end of the year, Eddie Izzard will also be seen by yours truly, but Dylan Moran is still the one I am really looking forward too.

Bill: “do you think I should wash my beard?”
Dylan: “I think you should yes. I think you should wash it, shave it off, nail it to a frisbee…and fling it over a rainbow.

“To me religion seems like a bunch of people talking to their imaginary friend.”

Monday will be a day to be remembered. DylanMoran_060405031920126_wideweb__300x441

3 Comments

  1. Nilla said,

    Argh, you call yourself a fan? He’s Irish!
    =P

  2. Farzan Zand said,

    Haha, forgive me. I shall commit suicide in front of him in his honor to make up for my horrible mistake. (After the show of course, might as well die laughing) 🙂

    See you, in a few hours!

  3. Nilla said,

    Svarar här, har inga pengar på mobilen nu >___<

    Not likely, du är ju inte så läskig ju. =P
    Men vi, ja du vet, så skriver det inte här.^^ Ses!

Leave a Reply

