A not so white Christmas.

December 22, 2008 at 12:51 am (Californication)

Now this is how you spend the holidays! We went sightseeing around Hollywood and I saw several things that i’ve only seen on TV. For instance, The Hollywood sign, the street with all the stars on the ground. (I took a cool picture of Godzillas star). Chinese theater, and lot’s of random stores. The streets were filled with streetperformers and people dressed in costumes just asking for money in the manner of the the character they were portraying. My personal favourite was the person from pirates of the caribbean. I walked past him twice and he remembered me the second time. I knew this because the first time he said “Give me your coins”, the second time he said “Give me your coins again”. So I gave him my coins. We also went on top of the mountain so we could get a good view of the place. Los Angeles is truly a beautiful place, especially when seen from above.
This picture is taken in a shopping centre next to Hollywood Blwd and it was truly a sight to see.

a11

4 Comments

  1. Fredrika said,

    darling, darling, darling. du blir så fin på bild 🙂 (speciellt med västen jag köpt till dig och skjortan jag valde.. haha!)
    jag är glad för din skull, att du har det så roligt and so on. jag är även glad för min skull som åtminstone kan läsa och förstå engelska.
    kom hem till min famn snart.
    over and out /Freddi tha man.

    PS. ge mig dina sedlar 😉

  2. Farzan Zand said,

    Haha tack. 🙂 Du har så bra klädsmak så det är väl självklart att jag har på mig dessa kläder. Det är bara så synd att skjortan har blivit för liten för mig. Utan västen så ser man att knapparna håller på att dras isär, men det är ju bra, för nu har jag uppgraderat en storlek i kläder iallafall! Duktigt av dig att förstå min text bejbi. 🙂 Nästan en månad till så är jag hemma i Stockholm igen.

  3. Josefin said,

    such a poser! but you look good doing it! keep rockin LA! manana blire Chile för mig 😀 Gott Nytt År!

  4. Farzan Zand said,

    hihi merci. 😉 Även jag måste få ge en pose ibland. Nu är du alltså i Chile! Ha det så kul och njut av nyårsfirandet så gott du kan så ses vi om nån månad.

Leave a Reply

