And for a minute there, I lost myself

December 18, 2008 at 6:47 am (Music)

Karma Police is another one of those songs that’s close to my heart. I spent many hours of my time in Spain listening to just this song. Lying there under the start and just lose myself. Every time I listen to this song, my mind easily drifts away and I lose touch with reality. It is the melody of the song that gets to me, and the voice of the singer. I first heard this song when I was very young and the video was as amazing then as it is now. It is an extremely low-budget video that fits the song perfectly and the message is really clear.

In the end, everything catches up to you.

1 Comment

  1. earthwindandliars said,

    Det är sorgligt men sant…what comes around goes around som man säger. Det här är en otroligt bra låt, även om jag snarare slås tillbaka till verkligheten än förlorar kontakten med den.

    Men nej, man ska verkligen inte leka med karmapolisen =(

Leave a Reply

