Supersize me!

December 17, 2008 at 12:05 am (Californication)

The first thing we did when we woke up our first day was eat at a place called Carls Jr Jr’s. It was a hamburger spot on sunset avenue, also known as Kalle’s by my lovely friends. I quote Samuel L Jackson when I say “This is a tasty burger”. (If you name the origin of this quote, you get a gold star.) It was really big and juicy and I have never tasted anything better burger-wise. I got the Combo menu which includes a medium soda, but I promise you. There was nothing medium about it! I don’t even want to know what their extra large looks like. No wonder people in america are overweight, it is the damn sodas.

sany00051

4 Comments

  1. Nilla said,

  2. Josefin said,

    Farzan + semester i fast food nation = +25 kilo Farzan lagom till hemkomsten till Sverige

  3. Farzan Zand said,

    Hahahaha, men det blir bara mer farzan för er alla att leka med då. 🙂

  4. Farzan Zand said,

    Hahahaha! Så klockrena comics. 🙂 Fan nu blev jag riktigt sugen på Choklad också! (Ja, Choklad är värdig nog att stavas med stor bokstav.)

Leave a Reply

