William Wallace said it best.

December 8, 2008 at 7:22 pm (This is my life)

After i left my exam room for the last time this term, i couldn’t help seeing myself as the Irish hero from Braveheart, getting his head chopped whilst screaming freedom from the top of his lungs. I passed every test so I am in a good mood today and to celebrate, I am going to go enjoy myself for a few weeks in various ways that you might read about in this good ol´ blog of mine. My next exam is in one month and the holidays are closing in on us. How can you not be cheerfull and in a wonderful mood? For now, a friend of mine is coming over and I have a strong feeling that we are going to continue with our “Kenny vs Spenny” marathon.  It’s retardedly genius. Now that’s a show!

exam_scram1 

Leave a Reply

